Web Logo

2019 Shoals Emmaus Cluster Board

The Board meets the first Monday of the month (except National Holidays) 5:30 p.m. at Florence FUMC in Florence Alabama. Board members may be contacted by clicking their email addresses below.

Cluster Lay Director: Revonda Twesme - rtwesme@comcast.net

Assistant Lay Director: Clay Hammond - gchammon@yahoo.com

Past Cluster Lay Director: Mitch Dobbins - mdobbins@chooseics.com

Spiritual Director: Dsle Cohen - dcohen@umcna.org

Assistant Spiritual Director: Mark Parris -

Cluster Coordinator: Joe Peeden - jdpeeden@comcast.net

Cluster Music: John Schussler - jshue25@yahoo.com

Cluster Secretary: Janice Alcorn - alcornt@bellsouth.net

Assistant Secretary: Allison Brooks - allipbrooks79@gmail.com

Cluster Treasurer: Anita Whitaker - anita.whitaker@cbsbank.net

Communications Coordinator: Stephanie Hipps - stephaniespringer6303@comcast.net

Cluster Database: Melissa Parks - missy7711@hotmail.net

Cluster Agape: Brenda Quesenberry - brquesen@gmail.com

Assistants Agape: Megan Smith-Keenum - smith.megan.a@gmail.com
                               Katie Dobbins - kdobbinspc@gmail.com

Cluster Sponsorship: Tammy Kirk - tamdonkirk@comcast.net

Assistant Cluster Sponsorship: Jean Peeden - jdpeeden@comcast.net

Reunion Group/Church Coordinator: Mary Kate Mills - marykatemills@att.net

72 Hour Prayer Vigil: Patricia Jester - patricia@jandjattorneys.com

Cleopas Connection: Lisa Keys-Matthews - lkeysmathews@gmail.com

Assistant Cleopas Connection: Deborah Whitten - debwhitten@bellsouth.net

Reconnection: Georgia McCaig - mccaigg@comcast.net

Information Table: Cathy Everett - phillipwaterloo@aol.com

Newsletter Editor: Lynda Bottcher - 4409mistymountain@gmail.com

Web Master: Jimmy McCollum - jamcc104@att.net

Board Representative: Patsy Killen - killenfamily@bellsouth.net



Cluster Board Meeting
Monday, July 1
@ 5:30 pm
Florence First UMC

Emmaus Cluster Meeting
Tuesday, July 16
@ 6:00 pm
Florence First UMC

2019 Meeting Schedule


Recent Postings
Annual Training Event
Dinner and Auction
Memorial Golf Tournament
June Agape Party


Tables
Emmaus Walks
Reunion Groups


Newsletters
Apostle June 2019
Grapevine April 2019
Archives


Links
National Emmaus
Alabama Emmaus
The Upper Room
Alabama Kairos
New Covenant Emmaus
Ala Young Adult Chrysalis

FIND US ON
follow me on facebook